Friday Favorites!


We had our second big snowstorm this year…which if you know anything about Maine winters you know thats NOTHING! Usually we’re covered in snow weekly! Its been tame to say the least.

We had a busy week this week..and Ive been more addicted to Pinterest than usual. I know, its a sick addiction..but you know what Im talking about! ;)

Anyhoo, here are my favorites for the week! Have a great weekend! xo

DSC_0024

Broccoli Beef via Iowa Girl Eats

I may have mentioned it before, but I LOVE Chinese. I could eat it every week..but we know that msg isn’t very good..well this this…problem averted! Can’t wait to try it!

Citrus Sunshine Salsa via Bev Cooks

This girl has the right idea..BRING.ON.SUMMER! This salsa is definitely a jump start! Sounds SO delicious!

Skinny Green Tropical Smoothie via Skinnytaste

These Green Smoothie’s are all the rage right now…this one sounds delicious..maybe Ill finally try one!

White Chocolate Raspberry Mousse Cups via Epicurean Mom

You all know how much I LOVE White chocolate & Raspberry…I can’t wait to taste these babies! This girl know’s what shes doing!

Post image for Roasted Poblano Beef Stew

Roasted Poblano Beef Stew via My Baking Addiction

Of course I love Beef Stew, but Poblano Beef Stew..Im thoroughly intrigued..and cannot wait to try this one out! I bet its going to be delicious!

Leave a Reply

