80 Healthy Recipe Substitutions


One of my newest obsessions is Pinterest. It’s addicting, I could spend hours on there. It took me a few times going back before I really understood and got the hang of it, but now I check it a million times a day! hah So while browsing it this week, I came across this fab article for healthy food substitutions. There are some great suggestions and some strange ones, but take a look. I’m going to try some of them out, I still have some of this baby weight to lose and im having difficulty giving up on cupcakes and cookies, its my guilty pleasure! So check out the article, some I’m sure you’ve heard of, but there are some great ones! A delicious Cocktail is coming later! Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

